R.I.P. Robin Williams

About John White

I've written off and on my entire life. It took years for me to finally take putting words together seriously. Now it's not, nor does it ever feel, like work. Writing daily has become habitual. No day is complete without words having appeared on the page.

Posted on August 12, 2014, in Poetry, Video and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. If there were any two people that rocked my.world when they past it was Philip Seymour Hoffman,and robin Williams, I still can watch any of Hoffman’s movies,and robins still is too fresh in my mind to truly deal with because of the way he.pass,genius is often follow by tormented,in some,in some it’s hard to separate the two,the darkness of both of their, I’ve lived,that’s why my skin crawls when I try to think of either one,it’s personal, life is to previous of a commodity yet it’s easily traded for pain. This is the harshness of reality,and it’s truths are getting harder to swallow for some,it makes me so angry that in both cases the wives and close friends all knew…………….

Leave a Reply

